The Goal

The goal is simple.  Read all the unread books in my book collection.

Being a book lover, there’s quite a few of those.

The plan (which is something I found on Pinterest), is to write them all down on little pieces of construction paper, fold them up, toss them in a fish bowl, stir them up a bit and then pick one at random. Or ask my very obliging roommate to pick one for me.

And that will be the book that I must read next.

This blog will be my accountability. I will update progress, share thoughts (how thrilling) and generally make sure I keep myself at it.

So, on to the forgotten recesses of my bookshelf!

2 thoughts on “The Goal

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award and Liebster Award | Expressive Ponderings

Leave a Reply

